Meeting Schedule

John F Kennedy Quote

 

Season Schedule 2018/19

 

Next Meeting Monday 24th September 2018

Monday 8th October – Club Humorous Table Topics Contest

Monday 22nd October

Monday 12th November

Monday 26th November

Monday 10th December

Monday 14th January 2019 – Club Tall Tales Contest

Monday 28th January

Monday 11th February – Club International Speech & Evaluation Contest

Monday 25th February

Monady 11th March

Monday 25th March

Monday 8th April

Monday 22nd April

Monday May 13th

Monday 27th May

Monday 10th June

Monday 24th June

 

We meet at 7.45 pm and take about 15 minutes to welcome visitors and for final organisation of topics, speeches and other duties.  The main programme begins promptly at 8.00 pm and finishes at 10.00 pm.