Meeting Schedule

John F Kennedy Quote

 

Meeting Schedule for 2021

All future Competitions will take place OnLine via Zoom due to COVID-19 Restrictions until further notice.

Next Meeting is Hybrid = In Person & Zoom

Monday 24th January 2022 : Club Meeting : Open Visitor Night :Hybrid Meeting Dunboyne Castle

Monday 31st January 2022 : Tall Tales Competition ONLINE ONLY

Monday 14th February 2022 : Club Meeting : Hybrid Meeting Dunboyne Castle

Monday 28th  February 2022 : Club Meeting : Hybrid Meeting Dunboyne Castle

Monday 14th March : International Speech & Evaluation Contest

Monday 28th March 2022 : Club Meeting : Hybrid Meeting Dunboyne Castle

Monday 11th April 2022 : Club Meeting : Hybrid Meeting Dunboyne Castle

Monday 25th April 2022 : Club Meeting : Hybrid Meeting Dunboyne Castle

Monday 9th May 2022 : Club Meeting : Hybrid Meeting Dunboyne Castle

Monday 23rd May 2022 : Club Meeting : Hybrid Meeting Dunboyne Castle

Monday 13th June 2022 : Club Meeting : Hybrid Meeting Dunboyne Castle

Monday 27th June 2022 : Club Meeting : Hybrid Meeting Dunboyne Castle

We meet at 7.45 pm and take about 10 minutes to welcome visitors and for final organisation of topics, speeches and other duties.  

The main programme begins promptly at 8.00 pm and finishes at 10.00 pm approx or shortly afterwards.